支持

我无法登录我的 G5 Friends 帐户,当我尝试重置密码时,收到一条错误消息 - 请通过 support@g5.com 联系我们的支持团队,并指定您的 G5 Friends 玩家登录名、IDFA 号码以及您所在的国家/地区 。

状态:
调查中
遇到该问题的玩家人数:
103
预期解决日期:
23/2月/2024
首次报告日期:
08/2月/2024

在最新的 1.40.4001 更新后,二月日历没有出现在我的游戏中 - 从 1.40.4001 更新开始,二月日历可能在您的游戏中不可用。

状态:
已解决
遇到该问题的玩家人数:
210
预期解决日期:
预期行为
首次报告日期:
01/2月/2024

我无法使用我的硬币更改模式 - 在最新的 1.39.3900 更新后,使用硬币更改模式的选项不再可用。

状态:
已解决
遇到该问题的玩家人数:
806
预期解决日期:
预期行为
首次报告日期:
27/12月/2023
游戏常见问题解答 我遇到的问题未被列出。创建新的支持票证。

抱歉打扰了,但有些事情我们需要告诉您……

我们更新了隐私政策服务条款,以反映近期增加的服务和法律方面的变化。单击“接受”按钮或继续使用本网站,即表示您同意 G5 使用 Cookie 及同意我们的隐私政策服务条款细则。如需了解详情,请

本网站使用Cookie来让您获得最佳体验,并借此帮助我们了解如何提升您的体验。Cookie是您在访问网站时下载至电脑或其他设备、包含少量数据的文本文件。我们可以利用Cookie识别您的电脑并改善您访问我们网站的体验。某些Cookie还是我们网站技术操作所不可缺少的元素。请查阅我们的隐私政策服务条款,其中包含有关我们所使用的Cookie、我们如何使用Cookie以及它们该如何删除的重要信息。请记住,删除Cookie可能会影响您使用我们网站的体验。

Support

I cannot log into my G5 Friends account and when I try to reset my password, I get an error message - Contact our Support Team at support@g5.com and specify your G5 Friends Player Login, IDFA number and the country you are located in.

Status:
Investigating
Players experiencing this issue:
136
Resolution Expected:
01/Mar/2024
First Reported:
08/Feb/2024

The February Calendar didn't appear in my game after the latest 1.40.4001 update - Starting from the 1.40.4001 update, the February Calendar may be unavailable in your game.

Status:
Fixed
Players experiencing this issue:
232
Resolution Expected:
Expected behaviour
First Reported:
01/Feb/2024

I can't change modes using my coins - The option of changing modes using coins is no longer available after the latest 1.39.3900 update.

Status:
Fixed
Players experiencing this issue:
831
Resolution Expected:
Expected behaviour
First Reported:
27/Dec/2023
Detailed Game FAQ My issue is not listed. Create a new ticket.

Sorry for interrupting, but there is something we need to tell you...

We have updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service to reflect recent additions to our services and changes in the law. By clicking the “Accept” button, or otherwise continuing to use the Site, you consent to G5’s use of cookies and to the terms of our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. To find out more .

This website uses cookies to maximize your experience and help us to understand how we can improve it. Cookies are text files containing small amounts of data which are downloaded to your computer, or other device, when you visit a website. Cookies allow us to recognize your computer and improve your experience on our website. Some cookies are also necessary for the technical operation of our website. Please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service which provides important information about the cookies we use, how we use them and how they can be deleted. Please remember that deleting cookies may affect your experience of our website.