الدعم

لا يمكنني تغيير الأوضاع باستخدام العملات المعدنية الخاصة بي - لم يعد خيار تغيير الأوضاع باستخدام العملات المعدنية متاحًا بعد التحديث 1.39.3900.

الحالة:
تم الإصلاح
اللاعبون الذين يواجهون هذه المشكلة:
1066
الحل المتوقع:
سلوك متوقع
أول بلاغ:
27/ديسمبر/2023

بعض المواقع لا تستجيب عند النقر عليها - حاول إعادة تثبيت اللعبة (فقط إذا كنت تتذكر بيانات الاعتماد الخاصة بك أو قمت بربط حساب G5 Friends الخاص بك بعنوان بريد إلكتروني). إذا استمرت المشكلة، يرجى الاتصال بنا على support@g5.com مع الوصف التفصيلي للمشكلة.

الحالة:
جارٍ التحقيق
اللاعبون الذين يواجهون هذه المشكلة:
202
الحل المتوقع:
30/أبريل/2024
أول بلاغ:
16/يوليو/2023
أسئلة شائعة تفصيلية حول اللعبة مشكلتي غير مذكورة. قم بإنشاء تذكرة جديدة.

عذرا لمقاطعتك، لكن هناك شيء ما نريد إخبارك به...

لقد قمنا بتحديث سياسة الخصوصية وشروط الخدمة لتعكس الإضافات الأخيرة لخدماتنا والتغييرات التي طرأت على القانون. بالنقر على زر "موافقة" أو بمواصلة استخدام الموقع بشكل آخر، فأنت توافق على استخدام G5 لملفات تعريف الارتباط وشروط سياسة الخصوصية وشروط الخدمة. لمعرفة المزيد .

يستخدم هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ملفات تعريف الارتباط لزيادة تجربتك للحد الأقصى ومساعدتنا على فهم كيفية تحسينه. ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات تحتوي على كميات صغيرة من البيانات يتم تنزيلها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، أو جهاز آخر، عندما تزور أحد المواقع الإلكترونية. تُتيح لنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط التعرف على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتحسين تجربتك في موقعنا الإلكتروني. تُعد بعض ملفات تعريف الارتباط ضرورية للتشغيل الفني لموقعنا الإلكتروني. يُرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية وشروط الخدمة لدينا والتي توفر معلومات مهمة بشأن ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي نستخدمها، وكيف نستخدمها، وكيف يمكن حذفها. يُرجى تذكر أن حذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط قد يؤثر على تجربتك لموقعنا الإلكتروني.

Support

I cannot log into my G5 Friends account and when I try to reset my password, I get an error message - Contact our Support Team at support@g5.com and specify your G5 Friends Player Login, IDFA number and the country you are located in.

Status:
Investigating
Players experiencing this issue:
136
Resolution Expected:
01/Mar/2024
First Reported:
08/Feb/2024

The February Calendar didn't appear in my game after the latest 1.40.4001 update - Starting from the 1.40.4001 update, the February Calendar may be unavailable in your game.

Status:
Fixed
Players experiencing this issue:
232
Resolution Expected:
Expected behaviour
First Reported:
01/Feb/2024

I can't change modes using my coins - The option of changing modes using coins is no longer available after the latest 1.39.3900 update.

Status:
Fixed
Players experiencing this issue:
831
Resolution Expected:
Expected behaviour
First Reported:
27/Dec/2023
Detailed Game FAQ My issue is not listed. Create a new ticket.

Sorry for interrupting, but there is something we need to tell you...

We have updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service to reflect recent additions to our services and changes in the law. By clicking the “Accept” button, or otherwise continuing to use the Site, you consent to G5’s use of cookies and to the terms of our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. To find out more .

This website uses cookies to maximize your experience and help us to understand how we can improve it. Cookies are text files containing small amounts of data which are downloaded to your computer, or other device, when you visit a website. Cookies allow us to recognize your computer and improve your experience on our website. Some cookies are also necessary for the technical operation of our website. Please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service which provides important information about the cookies we use, how we use them and how they can be deleted. Please remember that deleting cookies may affect your experience of our website.