الدعم

تم إصلاح المشكلة-لم أتلق مشترياتي في إصدار اللعبة 1.69.6900-لتطبيق الإصلاح، قم بتحديث التطبيق إلى الإصدار 1.69.6901 من متجرك المُفضل.

الحالة:
تم الإصلاح
اللاعبون الذين يواجهون هذه المشكلة:
147
الحل المتوقع:
29/أبريل/2024
أول بلاغ:
04/أبريل/2024

لم يعد بإمكاني مشاهدة الإعلانات عند اللعب على جهاز iPhone/iPad في إصدار اللعبة 1.69.6900 - تم إيقاف الإعلانات مؤقتًا على نظام iOS لمنع تعطل اللعبة. بمجرد حل المشكلة، ستظهر الإعلانات في لعبتك. سنبقيك على اطلاع دائم بهذا الأمر عبر مكتب المساعدة الخاص بنا.

الحالة:
جارٍ الإصلاح
اللاعبون الذين يواجهون هذه المشكلة:
68
الحل المتوقع:
29/أبريل/2024
أول بلاغ:
04/أبريل/2024

بعد تحديث اللعبة إلى الإصدار 1.69.6900، تتعطل عندما أحاول مشاهدة الإعلانات لتلقي الياقوت أو إضافة وقت لاستكشاف موقع ما. - يعمل فريقنا الفني حاليًا بجد لعزل السبب وحل مشكلة تعطل اللعبة عند مشاهدة الإعلانات. وفي هذه الأثناء، كحل مؤقت، قمنا بإيقاف الإعلانات. سنبقيك على اطلاع دائم بهذا الأمر عبر مكتب المساعدة الخاص بنا بمجرد توفر الإصلاح.

الحالة:
جارٍ الإصلاح
اللاعبون الذين يواجهون هذه المشكلة:
138
الحل المتوقع:
29/أبريل/2024
أول بلاغ:
02/أبريل/2024

في إصدار التحديث الجديد 1.69.6900، أحاول إكمال خطوط الفوز لموقع Cloud Theatre، لكنها لا تضيف إلى إحصائيات هدف حدث Series of Win - لقد قمنا بتغيير طريقة التقدم لهذا الغرض تم حساب هدف الحدث، لذا ستتمكن من التقدم في هذا الهدف من خلال استكشاف موقع حدث Cloud Theatre. يرجى التأكد من أن لديك اتصالاً مستقرًا بالإنترنت وتشغيل اللعبة للحصول على التحسين. ستحتاج إلى إعادة تشغيل التطبيق لضمان أفضل أداء للعبة.

الحالة:
تم الإصلاح
اللاعبون الذين يواجهون هذه المشكلة:
88
الحل المتوقع:
سلوك اللعبة المتوقع
أول بلاغ:
01/أبريل/2024

بعد التحديث 1.69.6900، لا يعمل مؤقت استعادة الطاقة والطواطم عندما لا أكون في اللعبة - يقوم فريقنا الفني بالفعل بالتحقيق في هذا الأمر. يرجى الاتصال بنا عبر خيار "إرسال تعليقات" في قائمة G5 Friends وتقديم وصف تفصيلي للمشكلة.

الحالة:
جارٍ التحقيق
اللاعبون الذين يواجهون هذه المشكلة:
399
الحل المتوقع:
29/أبريل/2024
أول بلاغ:
09/فبراير/2024

تمت إعادة تعيين تقدمي بعد تحديث التطبيق إلى إصدار 1.54.5401 -تمت إعادة تعيين تقدمي في اللعبة support@g5.com، وقدّم المزيد من التفاصيل عن المشكلة، بالإضافة إلى بيانات تسجيل الدخول إلى G5 Friends الخاصة بك ورقم IDFA (معرف المعلنين). بعد ذلك ، يُرجى عدم تشغيل اللعبة حتى يخطرك متخصصو الدعم لدينا.

الحالة:
جارٍ التحقيق
اللاعبون الذين يواجهون هذه المشكلة:
1940
الحل المتوقع:
29/أبريل/2024
أول بلاغ:
04/فبراير/2023
أسئلة شائعة تفصيلية حول اللعبة مشكلتي غير مذكورة. قم بإنشاء تذكرة جديدة.

عذرا لمقاطعتك، لكن هناك شيء ما نريد إخبارك به...

لقد قمنا بتحديث سياسة الخصوصية وشروط الخدمة لتعكس الإضافات الأخيرة لخدماتنا والتغييرات التي طرأت على القانون. بالنقر على زر "موافقة" أو بمواصلة استخدام الموقع بشكل آخر، فأنت توافق على استخدام G5 لملفات تعريف الارتباط وشروط سياسة الخصوصية وشروط الخدمة. لمعرفة المزيد .

يستخدم هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ملفات تعريف الارتباط لزيادة تجربتك للحد الأقصى ومساعدتنا على فهم كيفية تحسينه. ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات تحتوي على كميات صغيرة من البيانات يتم تنزيلها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، أو جهاز آخر، عندما تزور أحد المواقع الإلكترونية. تُتيح لنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط التعرف على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتحسين تجربتك في موقعنا الإلكتروني. تُعد بعض ملفات تعريف الارتباط ضرورية للتشغيل الفني لموقعنا الإلكتروني. يُرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية وشروط الخدمة لدينا والتي توفر معلومات مهمة بشأن ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي نستخدمها، وكيف نستخدمها، وكيف يمكن حذفها. يُرجى تذكر أن حذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط قد يؤثر على تجربتك لموقعنا الإلكتروني.

Support

Fixed - I did not receive my purchase in the 1.69.6900 game version - To apply the fix, update the app to the latest 1.69.6901 version using your preferred store.

Status:
Fixed
Players experiencing this issue:
130
Resolution Expected:
29/Apr/2024
First Reported:
04/Apr/2024

I no longer can watch ads when playing on an iPhone/iPad in the 1.69.6900 game version - The advertisements have been temporarily turned off on the iOS platform to prevent the game from crashing. Once the matter is resolved, the ads will appear in your game. We will keep you updated on this matter via our help desk.

Status:
Working on a Fix
Players experiencing this issue:
54
Resolution Expected:
29/Apr/2024
First Reported:
04/Apr/2024

After updating the game to the 1.69.6900 version, it crashes when I try to watch advertisements to receive rubies or add time to investigate a location - Our Technical Team is currently working diligently to isolate the cause and resolve the problem with the game crashing when watching advertisements. In the meantime, as a temporary solution, we have turned the advertisements off. We will keep you updated on this matter via our help desk once the fix becomes available.

Status:
Working on a Fix
Players experiencing this issue:
130
Resolution Expected:
29/Apr/2024
First Reported:
02/Apr/2024

In the new update version 1.69.6900, I'm trying to complete the winning streaks of the Cloud Theater location, but they don't add to the statistics of the Series of Win event goal - We have changed the way the progress for this event goal is calculated, so you will be able to progress in this goal by exploring the Cloud Theater event location. Please make sure you have a stable Internet connection and launch the game to get the improvement. You will need to restart the app to ensure the best performance of the game, however.

Status:
Fixed
Players experiencing this issue:
83
Resolution Expected:
Expected game behavior
First Reported:
01/Apr/2024

After the 1.69.6900 update, the timer of energy and totems' restoration does not work when I am not in the game - Our Technical Team is already investigating this matter. Please contact us via the “Send Feedback” option in the G5 Friends menu and provide a detailed description of the issue.

Status:
Investigating
Players experiencing this issue:
388
Resolution Expected:
29/Apr/2024
First Reported:
09/Feb/2024

My game progress was reset - Contact our Support Team at support@g5.com and provide more details on the issue, as well as your G5 Friends Login and IDFA number. After that, please don't launch the game until our support specialists notify you.

Status:
Investigating
Players experiencing this issue:
1929
Resolution Expected:
29/Apr/2024
First Reported:
04/Feb/2023
Detailed Game FAQ My issue is not listed. Create a new ticket.

Sorry for interrupting, but there is something we need to tell you...

We have updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service to reflect recent additions to our services and changes in the law. By clicking the “Accept” button, or otherwise continuing to use the Site, you consent to G5’s use of cookies and to the terms of our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. To find out more .

This website uses cookies to maximize your experience and help us to understand how we can improve it. Cookies are text files containing small amounts of data which are downloaded to your computer, or other device, when you visit a website. Cookies allow us to recognize your computer and improve your experience on our website. Some cookies are also necessary for the technical operation of our website. Please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service which provides important information about the cookies we use, how we use them and how they can be deleted. Please remember that deleting cookies may affect your experience of our website.