支援

已處理 - 我沒有收到 1.69.6900 遊戲版本中的購買內容 - 請前往您常用之App商店更新遊戲至1.69.6901版本套用修復。

狀態:
已處理
遇到此問題的玩家人數:
147
預計處理日期:
29/4月/2024
首次報告日期:
04/4月/2024

在1.69.6900遊戲版本中,我在iPhone/iPad上玩時不再看廣告 - iOS平台上的廣告已暫時關閉,以防止遊戲崩潰。 問題解決後,廣告就會出現在您的遊戲中。 我們將透過我們的服務台向您通報此事的最新情況。

狀態:
處理中
遇到此問題的玩家人數:
68
預計處理日期:
29/4月/2024
首次報告日期:
04/4月/2024

將遊戲更新至 1.69.6900 版本後,當我嘗試觀看廣告以獲得紅寶石或增加時間調查地點時,遊戲會崩潰。 - 我們的技術團隊目前正在努力找出原因並解決觀看廣告時遊戲崩潰的問題。 同時,作為臨時解決方案,我們關閉了廣告。 一旦修復可用,我們將透過我們的服務台向您通報此事的最新情況。

狀態:
處理中
遇到此問題的玩家人數:
138
預計處理日期:
29/4月/2024
首次報告日期:
02/4月/2024

在新的更新版本1.69.6900中,我試圖完成雲劇場位置的連勝,但它們沒有添加到系列勝利事件目標的統計中 - 我們改變了此進度的方式活動目標是經過計算的,因此您將能夠透過探索雲劇場活動地點來實現此目標。 請確保您有穩定的網路連線並啟動遊戲以獲得改進。 但是,您需要重新啟動應用程式才能確保遊戲的最佳效能。

狀態:
已處理
遇到此問題的玩家人數:
88
預計處理日期:
預期的遊戲行為
首次報告日期:
01/4月/2024

1.69.6900更新後,當我不在遊戲中時,能量和圖騰恢復計時器不起作用 - 我們的技術團隊已經在調查此事。 請透過 G5 好友選單中的「傳送回饋」選項連結我們,並提供問題的詳細描述。

狀態:
調查中
遇到此問題的玩家人數:
399
預計處理日期:
29/4月/2024
首次報告日期:
09/2月/2024

我的遊戲進度被重置了 - 請電郵至support@g5.com聯絡我們的客服團隊並提供問題的詳細情況、您的G5 Friends登入名稱以及IDFA號碼。之後,在我們的支持專家通知您之前,請不要啟動遊戲。

狀態:
調查中
遇到此問題的玩家人數:
1940
預計處理日期:
29/4月/2024
首次報告日期:
04/2月/2023
詳細遊戲常見問題 我找不到我遇到的問題。建立新請求單。

抱歉打攪了,但我們有些事需要告訴您……

我們已更新 私隱權政策服務條款以配合最近新增的服務以及法律的改動。點擊「接受」按鈕或者繼續使用本網站,即表示閣下同意 G5 使用 cookie 及同意我們的私隱權政策服務條款細則。要獲取更多資訊,請

本網頁使用Cookie來讓您獲得最佳的體驗,並藉此幫助我們了解如何提升您的體驗。Cookie是您在訪問網站時下載到電腦或其他設備上,包含少量數據的文本文件。Cookie讓我們可以識別您的電腦並改善您使用我們網站的體驗。有些Cookie還是我們網站技術操作所必需的元素。請閱讀我們的私隱權政策服務條款,其中包含有關我們所使用的Cookie、我們如何使用Cookie以及它們可以如何刪除的重要信息。請記住,刪⁠除⁠C⁠o⁠o⁠k⁠i⁠e⁠可⁠能⁠會⁠影⁠響您⁠使⁠用⁠我⁠們⁠網⁠站⁠的⁠體⁠驗⁠。

Support

Fixed - I did not receive my purchase in the 1.69.6900 game version - To apply the fix, update the app to the latest 1.69.6901 version using your preferred store.

Status:
Fixed
Players experiencing this issue:
130
Resolution Expected:
29/Apr/2024
First Reported:
04/Apr/2024

I no longer can watch ads when playing on an iPhone/iPad in the 1.69.6900 game version - The advertisements have been temporarily turned off on the iOS platform to prevent the game from crashing. Once the matter is resolved, the ads will appear in your game. We will keep you updated on this matter via our help desk.

Status:
Working on a Fix
Players experiencing this issue:
54
Resolution Expected:
29/Apr/2024
First Reported:
04/Apr/2024

After updating the game to the 1.69.6900 version, it crashes when I try to watch advertisements to receive rubies or add time to investigate a location - Our Technical Team is currently working diligently to isolate the cause and resolve the problem with the game crashing when watching advertisements. In the meantime, as a temporary solution, we have turned the advertisements off. We will keep you updated on this matter via our help desk once the fix becomes available.

Status:
Working on a Fix
Players experiencing this issue:
130
Resolution Expected:
29/Apr/2024
First Reported:
02/Apr/2024

In the new update version 1.69.6900, I'm trying to complete the winning streaks of the Cloud Theater location, but they don't add to the statistics of the Series of Win event goal - We have changed the way the progress for this event goal is calculated, so you will be able to progress in this goal by exploring the Cloud Theater event location. Please make sure you have a stable Internet connection and launch the game to get the improvement. You will need to restart the app to ensure the best performance of the game, however.

Status:
Fixed
Players experiencing this issue:
83
Resolution Expected:
Expected game behavior
First Reported:
01/Apr/2024

After the 1.69.6900 update, the timer of energy and totems' restoration does not work when I am not in the game - Our Technical Team is already investigating this matter. Please contact us via the “Send Feedback” option in the G5 Friends menu and provide a detailed description of the issue.

Status:
Investigating
Players experiencing this issue:
388
Resolution Expected:
29/Apr/2024
First Reported:
09/Feb/2024

My game progress was reset - Contact our Support Team at support@g5.com and provide more details on the issue, as well as your G5 Friends Login and IDFA number. After that, please don't launch the game until our support specialists notify you.

Status:
Investigating
Players experiencing this issue:
1929
Resolution Expected:
29/Apr/2024
First Reported:
04/Feb/2023
Detailed Game FAQ My issue is not listed. Create a new ticket.

Sorry for interrupting, but there is something we need to tell you...

We have updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service to reflect recent additions to our services and changes in the law. By clicking the “Accept” button, or otherwise continuing to use the Site, you consent to G5’s use of cookies and to the terms of our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. To find out more .

This website uses cookies to maximize your experience and help us to understand how we can improve it. Cookies are text files containing small amounts of data which are downloaded to your computer, or other device, when you visit a website. Cookies allow us to recognize your computer and improve your experience on our website. Some cookies are also necessary for the technical operation of our website. Please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service which provides important information about the cookies we use, how we use them and how they can be deleted. Please remember that deleting cookies may affect your experience of our website.