اكتشف أسرار Twilight Land الغامضة؛ لغز العناصر المُخبأة الجديد!

العب الآن!

أرسل رسالة نصية لنفسك بها الرابط أو امسح رمز QR

Twilight Land: Hidden Mystery

الوصف

حول Twilight Land‏

تشجّع للدخول إلى عالم Twilight Land الغامض وابدأ مغامرة غير عادية في بلدة أمريكية عادية وجذابة تعود إلى تعود إلى ثلاثينيات القرن العشرين وأربعينياته مليئة بالألغاز الخطيرة. في هذه اللعبة التشويقية الجديدة من G5 التي تتميز بمجموعة فريدة من نوعها من آليات مطابقة الثلاث قطع الشهيرة والعناصر المُخبأة، ستنطلق في رحلة مخيفة ومثيرة للأذهان لكشف الستار عن أسرار الأحداث المروعة التي أصابت هذا المجتمع الهادئ.

تنقلك مغامرة اللعب بالمجان الممتعة هذه والمناسبة للهاتف أو الجهاز اللوحي أو الكمبيوتر الشخصي إلى بلدة تبدو هادئة في حين تخفي الحياة اليومية سلسلة من الأحداث الغامضة وغير المبررة والمقلقة. يسود الجو شعور بوقوع ظواهر خارقة وتكتم مقلق. مع كل يوم يمر، يصبح من المستحيل تجاهل الأحداث الغريبة في البلدة.
بينما تستكشف مقاطعات البلدة واحدة تلو الأخرى من خلال حل ألغاز مطابقة الثلاث قطع البسيطة أو العثور على العناصر في مشاهد العناصر المُخبأة، ستكشف النقاب عن بعض الأسرار التي طواها النسيان وتكتشف أن المظاهر خداعة. ستكون الظواهر الخارقة للطبيعة وحالات الاختفاء غير المبررة والمواجهات المقلقة مع سكان البلدة صادمة لتصورك للواقع.

ستأخذك رحلتك لإعادة حياة البلدة إلى سابق عهدها الطبيعي عبر سلسلة من القصص الخيالية المثيرة والمستقلة، التي يحدث في نهايتها تطور غير متوقع يقشعر له بدنك بالتأكيد. حُل ألغاز مطابقة 3 قطع وابحث عن العناصر المُخبأة وأكمل المهام واربح الإنجازات وجمِّع المجموعات لدفع تطور أحداث كل قصة غامضة وكشف الحقيقة: ستحتاج إلى تجميع أجزاء كل قصة معقدة معًا بعناية حيث يجعلك كل فصل تحدق في الفراغ المبهم.

Twilight Land هي لعبة مغامرات غامضة مجانية مثيرة تجسد جوهر القصص الكلاسيكية الخارقة للطبيعة وحكايات الخيال العلمي وتمزجها مع العناصر المُخبأة المعاصرة وطريقة لعب مطابقة 3 قطع. هل أنت مستعد لمواجهة الغموض الذي يكتنف هذه البلدة الأمريكية الهادئة؟ هل يمكنك حل الألغاز التي تشكل مفترق طرق بين العادي والخارق للطبيعة؟ استعد لدخول مملكة جديدة خطرة حيث المظاهر الخداعة والإجابات الأكثر وضوحًا ليست الصحيحة مطلقًا.

الميزات وآليات اللعبة

قصص غامضة: اكتشف كل واحدة منها

تتكون بلدة توايلايت لاند من عدة مقاطعات تتميز كل منها بلغز منفرد وقصة مميزة يتم سردها من خلال مواقع مختلفة في تلك المقاطعة. بينما تشق طريقك عبر مهام مطابقة 3 قطع ومستويات العناصر المُخبأة، ستبدأ في تجميع القصص المذهلة معًا وكشف الحقيقة وراء كل قصة. لذا بطريقة ما، Twilight Land هي مجموعة من القصص البوليسية المستقلة الرابط المشترك بينها موضوعات من عالم آخر خارقة للطبيعة.

طريقتان للتحقيق

في Twilight Land، لديك سيطرة كاملة على طريقة لعبك بفضل أفضل مزيج حتى الآن تقدمه G5 من آليات مطابقة الثلاث قطع الشهيرة والعناصر المُخبأة. في كل خطوة على الطريق، يمكنك الاختيار بين وضعين: البحث عن العناصر المُخبأة أو حل ألغاز مطابقة 3 قطع. حدد وضع اللعبة الذي يبدو مناسبًا في الوقت الحالي وادفع تطور أحداث كل قصة عن طريق التغلب على التحديات التي اخترتها. في الأساس في كل مرة تدخل فيها مستوى جديدًا، تستطيع أن تقرر وضع اللعبة الذي تريد استخدامه، ما يجعل تجربة لعبك في Twilight Land مرنة للغاية وفريدة من نوعها حقًا.

أكمل المجموعات لتصمم البلدة وتفتح القصة

توجد آليات المجموعات عادةً في عديد من ألعاب مطابقة 3 قطع والعناصر المُخبأة للهواتف المحمولة والكمبيوتر الشخصي، لكن Twilight Land لا تشبه أي لعبة أخرى تقدمها G5 في هذا الأمر. ففيها، تمنحك المجموعات التي تجمعها مكافآت إلى جانب عنصر نهائي تستخدمه في اللعبة لتحسين مظهر البلدة وإبطال اللعنات من كل موقع محدد. ويفتح هذا بدوره مقاطعات وقصصًا جديدة للتحقيق فيها. ببساطة، المجموعات في Twilight Land ليست مجرد وسيلة للحصول على المكافآت. إنها محركات رئيسية للقصة وجزء جوهري من تشكيل صورة البلدة وأداة ضرورية لتحقيق هدف اللعبة المتمثل في ترميم البلدة وإعادة الحياة فيها إلى سابق عهدها.

معلومات عامة

الحبكة

تبدأ قصتنا الخيالية بقدوم روزماري بيل، أو روز كما يطلق عليها، إلى بلدة توايلايت لاند بحثًا عن أختها مارغريت التي اختفت في ظروف غامضة بعد قبول دعوة زفاف من شخص يُدعى السيد بلاك قبل بضعة أسابيع. طوال هذا الوقت، كانت روز ترى أختها في أحلامها ويبدو أن مارغريت تحاول إخبارها بشيء ما. لكن روز لم تستطع فك لغز رسالة أختها وأتت إلى توايلايت لاند عازمة على الوصول إلى حقيقة هذه القصة المخيفة. في البداية، تزور المكان نفسه الذي كان من المقرر أن يقام فيه حفل الزفاف الذي تمت دعوة أختها إليه. تم تجهيز الطاولات وفرش السجاد، والمكان بأكمله مليء بالزهور، ومع ذلك… المكان مهجور تمامًا ولا يوجد شخص في مرمى البصر. أقل ما يقال عن الأمر إنه مزعج للغاية.

المستويات

في Twilight Land، يستطيع اللاعبون استكشاف مواقع مختلفة مرسومة بشكل معقد بحثًا عن الأدلة، وإيجاد الإجابات في نهاية الأمر. الموقع الأول هو الجناح المذهل الذي فيه مفتاح اللغز الأول. يتم تحديد عدد المستويات التي يمكنك لعبها في اللعبة من خلال عدد المواقع التي فتحتها ومدى ترقيتها عن طريق تجميع المجموعات وتطبيق الزينة. في بداية اللعبة، ستتمكن من استكشاف أجزاء مختلفة من مدينة بلاك إستيت، بما في ذلك الجناح والعزبة والإسطبلات. بالعثور على مزيد من الأدلة والتنقيب عن معلومات إضافية، ستتمكن من الانتقال إلى مقاطعات أخرى وإحراز تقدم في القصة وكشف جزء آخر من الغموض.

الصعوبة

Twilight Land هي لعبة عادية تستهدف اللاعبين من جميع الأعمار ومجموعات المهارات، ومنهم اللاعبون الناضجون والراشدون الذين يقدرون القصة المليئة بالتفاصيل والغموض الكلاسيكي وتطورات الخيال العلمي المفاجئة. ولهذا يزداد مستوى الصعوبة تدريجيًا بدون حدوث طفرات مفاجئة، ولذلك يمكن لأي لاعب استكشاف القصة والآليات بالسرعة التي تناسبه ويزداد التعقيد ببطء خلال تقدمه من مقاطعة إلى أخرى. ومع ذلك، يمكن للمرء أن يتوقع أن تصبح التحديات أكثر صعوبة مع تقدمه في القصة الرئيسية.

قواعد اللعبة

أولاً، Twilight Land هي لعبة مجانية، ما يعني أنه يمكنك مطابقة ثلاث قطع والبحث عن العناصر وحل لغز البلدة الأكثر غموضًا من دون أي تكلفة على الإطلاق وبلا تسجيل.

القواعد في اللعبة نفسها بسيطة إلى حد ما: حيث تقوم دائمًا باتباع القصة إلى نقطة معينة تنقلك إلى موقع معين. وحينها تقرر كيف ستستكشف ذلك الموقع: من خلال حل ألغاز مطابقة 3 قطع أو محاولة إيجاد العناصر المُخبأة في مشاهد جميلة ومفصلة للغاية. سيحدد اختيارك طريقة إكمال تحديات المستوى ومجموعة الأدوات المتاحة لك خلال المستوى. على سبيل المثال، إذا قررت استخدام مطابقة 3 قطع كوضع لعبتك، فستحصل على أدوات تسمح لك بتبديل قطع القرميد الموجودة على الشاشة أو تدميرها أو تحريكها بطرق أخرى. لكن إذا اخترت وضع لعبة العناصر المُخبأة، فإن الأدوات التي معك ستتيح لك تجميد الوقت وتساعدك على تحديد موقع العناصر المُخبأة في الصورة عن طريق تمييزها.

سيؤدي استكشاف الموقع بنجاح من خلال أي وضع لعبة إلى حصولك على مكافآت التحقيق وعناصر المجموعة. كلما حصلت على عناصر مجموعات مختلفة، زاد عدد المجموعات التي يمكنك إكمالها. ويتيح لك هذا ترقية المواقع وتوسيع خيارات القصة لديك بشكل أكبر. تمثل هذه الدورة مجموعة القواعد الأساسية للعبة Twilight Land. لكنها لا تسير على نهج واحد كما يبدو للوهلة الأولى. فكما ترى، أنت وحدك مَن يقرر المجموعات التي تريد تجميعها والمواقع التي تريد ترقيتها/تزيينها. لذلك ستكون لعبتك مختلفة عن أي لعبة أخرى وستكون رحلتك فريدة حقًا.

كيفية بدء اللعب

لتثبيت اللعبة على هاتفك أو جهازك اللوحي أو الكمبيوتر، ما عليك سوى اتباع أحد روابط المتجر الموجودة على موقع G5 الإلكتروني. سيتم نقلك إلى صفحة التنزيل حيث يمكنك تنزيل Twilight Land وتثبيتها على جهازك. إنها لعبة مجانية، مثل جميع ألعاب G5، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن إنفاق قرش واحد للاستمتاع بالرحلة الغامضة الأفضل في حياتك!

أين يمكن الحصول على مساعدة

للحصول على الدعم الفني، راجع صفحة الدعم الرسمية.

للحصول على إرشادات ونصائح ومعلومات إضافية، تفضل بزيارة مدونتنا المليئة بمعلومات الخبراء حول الألغاز التي تنتظرك.

اللغات

الإنجليزية، الفرنسية، الإيطالية، الألمانية، الإسبانية، الروسية، الكورية، الصينية المبسطة، اليابانية

المتطلبات

متوافق مع:
iOS: iPhone 5s والإصدارات الأحدث، iPad mini 2 والإصدارات الأحدث، iPad 5 والإصدارات الأحدث، iPod Touch الخامس والإصدارات الأحدث 11.0+
Android: 4.4 والأحدث، Kindle Fire
Windows: 10.0 أو أحدث

تصنيف العمر

4+
أسئلة وأجوبة حول استكشاف الأخطاء وإصلاحها >>>

© 2023 - 2024 G5 Holdings Limited.

كافة الحقوق محفوظة.
تم النشر من قبل G5 Entertainment AB.

إن G5 Games وG5 Entertainment هما علامتان تجاريتان مسجلتان لصالح G5 Holdings Limited.

إرسال الرابط إلى هاتفك المحمول عبر رسالة نصية أو امسح الرمز ضوئيًا!

احصل على اللعبة على جهازك

بتقديم رقم هاتفك، فأنت توافق على تلقي رسالة نصية آلية لمرة واحدة تتضمن رابط التطبيق.

المستخدمون الذين شاهدوا هذه شاهدوا أيضا

Sherlock: مطابقة 3 قطع مخبأةJewels of Rome®: طابق الجواهر لاستعادة المدينةJewels of the Wild West®: طابق الجواهر وجدد المدينةJewels of Egypt®: لعبة مطابقة

عذرا لمقاطعتك، لكن هناك شيء ما نريد إخبارك به...

لقد قمنا بتحديث سياسة الخصوصية وشروط الخدمة لتعكس الإضافات الأخيرة لخدماتنا والتغييرات التي طرأت على القانون. بالنقر على زر "موافقة" أو بمواصلة استخدام الموقع بشكل آخر، فأنت توافق على استخدام G5 لملفات تعريف الارتباط وشروط سياسة الخصوصية وشروط الخدمة. لمعرفة المزيد .

يستخدم هذا الموقع الإلكتروني ملفات تعريف الارتباط لزيادة تجربتك للحد الأقصى ومساعدتنا على فهم كيفية تحسينه. ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات تحتوي على كميات صغيرة من البيانات يتم تنزيلها على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، أو جهاز آخر، عندما تزور أحد المواقع الإلكترونية. تُتيح لنا ملفات تعريف الارتباط التعرف على جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك وتحسين تجربتك في موقعنا الإلكتروني. تُعد بعض ملفات تعريف الارتباط ضرورية للتشغيل الفني لموقعنا الإلكتروني. يُرجى قراءة سياسة الخصوصية وشروط الخدمة لدينا والتي توفر معلومات مهمة بشأن ملفات تعريف الارتباط التي نستخدمها، وكيف نستخدمها، وكيف يمكن حذفها. يُرجى تذكر أن حذف ملفات تعريف الارتباط قد يؤثر على تجربتك لموقعنا الإلكتروني.

Unravel the dark secrets of Twilight Land – a NEW hidden object mystery!

Play Now!

Text yourself a link or scan the QR code

Twilight Land: Hidden Objects

Player Reviews

21 Reviews
  • img
    P*************3

    March 18, 2024

    I like Hidden Object Games. This is the first one I have played in a long time. Thanks for the game.

  • img
    l***************n

    February 14, 2024

    Love this game!! Love the colors and it's fun to play!

  • img
    P*************7

    February 10, 2024

    It's a nice and peaceful game where I can focus on and not worry about anything else and it really makes my brain work as I have to find all the objects but either than that it's fun to play.

Description

About Twilight Land

Dare to step into the enigmatic world of Twilight Land and start an unusual adventure in an ordinary 1930-40s quaint American town riddled with dangerous mysteries. In this new brain teaser game from G5 that features a one-of-kind combination of popular match three and hidden object mechanics, you embark on an eerie and thought-provoking journey to unravel the chilling secrets plaguing this quiet community.

This fun, free to play (f2p) adventure for phone, tablet, or PC takes you to a seemingly idyllic town, where everyday life masks a series of unexplained and unsettling mystery events. A sense of otherworldly occurrences and disturbing secrecy hangs in the air. With each passing day, the town's peculiar happenings become more and more impossible to ignore. As you explore the town's districts one by one by solving simple match three puzzles or finding objects in hidden object scenes, you'll uncover some long-forgotten secrets and discover that nothing is as it seems. Supernatural phenomena, inexplicable disappearances, and unnerving encounters with the townsfolk will challenge your perception of reality.

Your journey to restore the town's life back to normal will take you through a series of thrilling standalone fantasy stories, each one with an unexpected twist at the end that'll give you guaranteed goosebumps. Solve match-3 puzzles, seek hidden objects, complete quests, earn achievements, and assemble collections to move each mystery story forward and uncover the truth: You'll need to carefully piece together the fragments of each cryptic narrative as each chapter makes you stare into the void of the unexplained.

Twilight Land is a free atmospheric mystery adventure game that captures the essence of classic paranormal and sci-fi tales and mixes it in with contemporary hidden object and match-3 gameplay. Are you ready to confront the enigmas that shroud this quiet American town? Can you solve the puzzles that lie at the crossroads of the ordinary and the supernatural? Prepare to enter a dangerous new realm where nothing is as it seems, and the most obvious answers are never the right ones.

Features and Game Mechanics

Mystery Storylines: Explore Each One

The town of Twilight Land consists of several districts, each one featuring a separate mystery, a distinct story that is told through different locations in that district. As you make your way through match-3 quests and hidden object levels, you'll start to piece together the mind-boggling narrative, unraveling the truth behind each story. So, in a way, Twilight Land is a collection of standalone detective stories that are joined together by otherworldly and paranormal themes.

The Two Ways of Investigation

In Twilight Land, you have complete control over your gameplay experience thanks to G5's so far best combination of popular match-3 and hidden object mechanics. Each step of the way, you can choose between two modes: searching for hidden objects or solving match-3 puzzles. Select the game mode that feels right in the moment, and move the story forward by overcoming your chosen challenges. Basically, every time you enter a new level, you get to decide which game mode to use, making your gaming experience in Twilight Land extremely flexible and truly unique.

Complete Collections to Design Town and Unlock Story

Collection mechanics are commonly found in many match-3 and hidden object titles for mobile and PC, yet Twilight Land is unlike any other G5 game in this regard. Here, your assembled collections give you rewards along with a final item that you use in the game to improve the town's appearance and lift the curses from each given location. This, in turn, opens new districts and stories to investigate. Simply put, collections in Twilight Land aren't just ways to score rewards. They're key storyline drivers, an essential part of shaping the town's image, and a necessary tool in meeting the game's goal of restoring it and bringing its life back to normal.

General Information

Plot

Our fantasy story starts with Rosemary “Rose” Bell coming to the town of Twilight Land in search of her sister Margaret, who mysteriously disappeared after accepting a wedding invitation from someone named Mr. Black a few weeks back. All this time, Rose has been seeing her sister in her dreams, and it seems like Margaret is trying to tell her something. Unable to decipher her sister's message, Rose arrives in Twilight Land determined to get to the bottom of this eerie story, and from the get-go, she visits the exact spot where the wedding ceremony her sister was invited to was to take place. The tables are set, the carpets are laid out, and the whole venue is smothered in flowers, yet… the place is completely deserted and there isn't a soul in sight. Very disturbing to say the least.

Levels

In Twilight Land, players get to explore different intricately drawn locations in search of clues and, ultimately, answers. The first location is the stunning Pavilion, which holds the key to the first mystery. The number of levels you can play in the game is defined by the number of locations you've unlocked and by how much you've upgraded them by assembling collections and applying decorations. At the start of the game, you'll get to explore various parts of the Black Estate, including the Pavilion, the Manor, and the Stables. As you find more clues and unearth additional information, you'll get to move to other districts, progressing the story, and unraveling yet another layer of the mystery.

Difficulty

Twilight Land is a casual game aimed at players of all ages and skill sets, including more grown-up and mature players who appreciate a meaty narrative with classical mystery and sci-fi twists. That's why the difficulty level tends to increase very gradually without sudden spikes, so any player can explore the story and the mechanics at their own pace, slowly building up complexity as they progress from district to district. However, one can expect challenges to become increasingly harder as one advances further along the main story.

Rules of the Game

First of all, Twilight Land is a f2p or free to play game, which means you can match three, seek for objects, and solve the town's ultimate mystery, at absolutely no cost and with no registration.

In the game itself, the rules are rather simple: you always follow the story to a certain point that takes you to a specific location. Then, you decide how you'll explore that location: by solving match-3 puzzles or by trying to spot hidden objects in beautiful highly detailed scenes. The choice you make will determine how you complete level challenges and the toolset available to you during the level. For example, if you decide on match-3 as your game mode, you'll get tools that allow you to swap, destroy, or manipulate tiles on the screen in other ways. Yet if you opt for the hidden object game mode, the tools at your disposal will let you freeze time and help you locate the hidden items in the picture by highlighting them.

Successfully exploring a location through any game mode will result in you receiving investigation rewards and collection items. The more different collection items you get, the more collections you can complete. Which, in turn, lets you upgrade locations and further expand your storyline options. This cycle is the basic set of rules for Twilight Land. However, it's not as linear as may first appear. You see, only you decide which collections to assemble and which locations to upgrade/decorate. So your game will be unlike any other, and your journey will be truly unique.

How to Start Playing

To install the game on your phone, tablet, or computer, just follow one of the store links on G5's website. You'll be taken to the download page, where you can download and install Twilight Land onto your device. It's a free-to-play title, like all G5 games, so you don't need to worry about spending even a single penny to enjoy the best mystery ride of a lifetime!

Where to find help

For technical support, consult the official support page.

For guides, tips, and additional information, visit our blog full of expert insights into the mysteries that await you.

Languages

English, French, Italian, German, Spanish, Russian, Korean, Simplified Chinese, Japanese

Requirements

Compatible with:
iOS: iPhone 5s and higher, iPad mini 2 and higher, iPad 5 and higher, iPod Touch 6th and higher 12.0+ firmware
Android: 4.4 and up
Windows: 10.0 or later

Age rating

4+
Troubleshooting Q&A >>>

© 2023 - 2024 G5 Holdings Limited. All Rights Reserved. Published by G5 Entertainment AB. G5 Games and G5 Entertainment are registered trademarks of G5 Holdings Limited.

Text a link to your mobile phone or scan the QR code!

Get the game on your mobile device

By providing your mobile phone number, you agree to receive a one-time automated text message with a link to get the app.

Users who viewed this also viewed

Match Town Makeover®・My Match 3Homicide Squad®: Hidden ObjectsThe Hidden Treasures: Find journey notes & objectsCrime Mysteries® Hidden Murder

Sorry for interrupting, but there is something we need to tell you...

We have updated our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service to reflect recent additions to our services and changes in the law. By clicking the “Accept” button, or otherwise continuing to use the Site, you consent to G5’s use of cookies and to the terms of our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service. To find out more .

This website uses cookies to maximize your experience and help us to understand how we can improve it. Cookies are text files containing small amounts of data which are downloaded to your computer, or other device, when you visit a website. Cookies allow us to recognize your computer and improve your experience on our website. Some cookies are also necessary for the technical operation of our website. Please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service which provides important information about the cookies we use, how we use them and how they can be deleted. Please remember that deleting cookies may affect your experience of our website.